Relationship Managers

Doha Bank is today driven by a dynamic team of Wholesale Banking professionals with years of experience in their specialized fields.


Division wise list of Relationship Managers / Accounts Officers is given below:

CORPORATE & COMMERCIAL BANKING

Dubai Branch

Name Contact Number Email
Haseeb Iqbal
Relationship Manager, CCB
+971 4 4073 158
+971 50 4648 633
hiqbal@dohabank.ae

Abu Dhabi Branch

Name Contact Number Email
Nelson R Quadros
Head of CCB
+971 2 6944 899
+971 50 7702 317
nquadros@dohabank.ae
Sanjay Kumar Choudhary
Senior Relationship Manager
+971 2 6944 804
+971 50 5216 097
schoudhary@dohabank.ae
Mohamed Samir Soheem
Relationship Manager
+971 2 6944 819
+971 50 4805 509
msoheem@dohabank.ae
Dayapathy Balasundaram
Assistant Relationship Manager
+971 2 6944 821
+971 50 9983 100
dbalasundaram@dohabank.ae
Raju Therattil Paul
Assistant Relationship Manager
+971 2 6944 825
+971 55 9917 400
rtherattil@dohabank.ae

Branch Address:

Doha Bank

Dubai Branch
21st Century Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road
P O Box: 125465
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4 3214333 / 3439111
CorporateDubai@dohabank.com.qa

Doha Bank

Abu Dhabi Branch
Al Otaiba Tower
Fatima Bint Mubarak Street 22 (Najda Street)
P O Box: 27448
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
+971 2 6944 801
Corporateabudhabi@dohabank.ae

Note:

Doha Bank’s retail, commercial and corporate products and services are granted at our sole discretion and are subject to the Bank’s terms, conditions and acceptance.